Key members of DESIGNSPORT have held key positions

in the following Major Event Organising Committees and Projects:

 Qatar Sports Venue Masterplan  http://www.olympic.qa/en/NewsCenter/Pages/Qatar-Sports-Venue-Master-Pan-revealed-at-ASPIRE4SPORT.aspx

 Doha 2020 Olympic Bid http://dohanews.co/a-breakdown-of-qatars-2020-olympic-bid/

London 2012 Olympic Games www.london2012.com

Doha 2011 Arab Games www.arabgames2011.qa

Delhi 2010 Commonwealth Games www.cwgdelhi2010.org

Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympic Games www.olympic.org vancouver 2010

Beijing 2008 Olympic Games www.olympic.org beijing 2008

Doha 2006 Asian Games www.doha2006 asian games

Torino 2006 Olympic Games www.olympic.org turin 2006

Melbourne 2006 Commonwealth Games www.melbourne2006.com

Athens 2004 Olympic Games www.olympic.org athens 2004

Sydney 2000 Olympic Games www.olympic.org sydney 2000

Other clients:

 Turkish Football Federation/Ernst&Young

 Federal Sports Commission of Ethiopia

Ernst & Young www.ey.com

QOC Qatar Olympic Committee www.qatarolympics.org

Qatari Diar www.qataridiar.com

Fluid Architects, GR www.fluidarchitects.gr

Dechatlon Architects, GR www.decathlon.gr

TSE Consulting www.tseconsulting.com

Populous Architects, USA www.populous.com

AECOM Master Planning + Architecture, UAE www.aecom.com

GHD Architects, Qatar www.ghd.com

FINA Federation International de Natation Amateur www.fina.org

QSA Qatar Swimming Association www.qatar-swimming.com

UAESA UAE Swimming Association www.uaeswimming.com

QFA Qatar Football Association www.qfa.com.qa

QAAF Qatar Athletics Association www.qatarathletics.com

QTF Qatar Tennis Federation www.qatartennis.org